Our South and West Housing Team

If you live in the South or West of Doncaster you're in the right place to find out who's who at St Leger homes for all your tenancy needs!

Below you'll find a handy list of names and contacts for people who can support you with your every day tenancy requirements.

Where does the south area cover?
  • Rossington
  • Auckley
  • Branton
  • Finningley
  • Blaxton
  • Austerfield
  • Bawtry
  • Edlington
  • Warmsworth
  • Wadworth
  • Braithwell
  • Stainton 
Where does the west area cover?
  • Denaby  
  • Conisbrough 
  • Mexborough  
  • Adwick upon Dearne 

Who are your south west area team?

Area Housing Manager - Jessica Wood

South Team Leader - Lynsey Archer

West Team Leader - Keeley Wybrant

Housing officer Areas covered
Jude Metcalfe Rossington and Tickhill
Emma Oates Rossington, Auckley, Branton, Finningley, Blaxton, Austerfield and Bawtry
Hanif Oz Edlington, Warmsworth, Wadworth, Braithwell, Sainton
Sue Redfern / Joanne Howe Mexborough East
Sarah McMahon Denaby North
Megan Rooke Denaby South and Old Denaby
Karen Hopkins Conisbrough
Leigh Singh Mexborough Central and Adwick upon Dearne
Marlena Karys Mexborough West

Contact the team

If you need to discuss anything, you can contact the team by email 

Email us