Our Central Housing Team

If you live in the centre of Doncaster you're in the right place to find out who's who at St Leger homes for all your tenancy needs!

Below you'll find a handy list of names and contacts for people who can support you with your every day tenancy requirements.

Where does the central area cover?
  • Town Centre  
  • Hexthorpe 
  • Balby  
  • Hyde Park 
  • Cantley 
  • Lakeside  
  • Wheatley 
  • Intake 
  • Clay Lane  


Who are your central area team?

Area Housing Manager - Sharon Hoskin

Team Leader - Andrea Stones

Housing officer Areas covered
Lynette Jenkins Balby South
Holly Tyler Balby North
Alison Douglas Hexthorpe
June Clarke Hyde Park
Wendy Skipp Cantley and Lakeside
Claire Atkins Wheatley (excluding Unity flats and Jubilee Court)
Aileen Tutgun Clay Lane
Alison Humphreys Intake (excluding Intake high-rise flats)
Duane Williams Town Centre – Chevet House, Walton House, Wilsic House, Nostel House, Heath House, Fixby House, Serlby House, Firbeck House & Sandbeck House plus Unity flats and Jubilee Court  
Lydia Bisby Town Centre - Milton Court, Rowland Place, Bentinck Close, Prospect Place, Milton Walk, Maisonettes, Silverwood House and Cusworth House 
Lisa Nixon Town Centre - low rise, Hatfield House and Methley House plus Intake high-rise flats

Contact the team

If you need to discuss anything, you can contact the team by email 

Email us